Schedule

Date H/A Bout Description Gates Open Venue Address Tickets

Schedule

Sat., Feb 18, 2017
Away SK805 v. WCDK
Sat., Feb 25, 2017
Home DOUBLE HEADER
• 5:00pm: CCRD v Sierra Regional
• 7:00pm: CalSkate v. Hooligans
4pm Santa Rosa Park, 1050 Oak St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Sat., Mar 4, 2017
Fundraiser Cow Plop Fundraiser
Fri., Mar 17, 2017 to Sun., Mar 19, 2017
Away Tournament Dustbowl Invitational Tournament
Sun., Mar 26, 2017
Bootcamp Bootcamp Santa Rosa Park, 1050 Oak St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Sat., Apr 1, 2017
Away SK805 v. Shasta
Sat., Apr 8, 2017
Home DOUBLE HEADER
• 5:00pm: VCDD v. PCRR
• 7:00pm: MicroBruisers v. SINtral
4pm Santa Rosa Park, 1050 Oak St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Sat., Apr 22, 2017
Away SK805 v. CCAD
Sat., May 13, 2017
Fundraiser Fundraiser - To Be Announced - Date may change - Check back soon
Sat., May 20, 2017
Away SK805 v. Wine Town Rollers
Sat., Jun 24, 2017
Home DOUBLE HEADER
• 5:00pm: SK805 v. PCRR
• 7:00pm: MicroBruisers v. Foothill Foxy Flyers
4pm Santa Rosa Park, 1050 Oak St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Home DOUBLE HEADER
• 5:00pm: CCRD co-ed v. MCRD
• 7:00pm: SLOCO v. Motown Misfits
4pm Santa Rosa Park, 1050 Oak St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Sat., Sep 2, 2017
Away Tournament Deep Blue Tournament (Date may change)
Sat., Sep 9, 2017
Away CCRD v. CalSkate Double Header
Sat., Sep 23, 2017
Home DOUBLE HEADER
• 5:00pm: Microbruisers v. Faultline
• 7:00pm: SK805 v. Chico Roller Derby
4pm Santa Rosa Park, 1050 Oak St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Sat., Oct 7, 2017
Away Tournament Escape to the Coast Tournament
Sun., Oct 8, 2017
Bootcamp Bootcamp (online payment coming soon) Santa Rosa Park, 1050 Oak St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Sun., Oct 15, 2017
Fundraiser Fundraiser To Be Announced (check back soon)

Member Dues

Pay your dues via Paypal

Donations

Donate to the CCRD Travel Fund
Donate now!